26/11/2012 - published in GTS-Strahl 28 

Changes to the GTS Advisory Board

This year there have been two changes on the GTS Advisory Board. After many active years, Prof Dieter Böhme is leaving the Advisory Board. As the Head of SLV Munich, now a branch of GSI mbH, Prof Böhme was a member of the Advisory Board since GTS was founded. With his outstanding expertise, he helped to establish the association’s quality control system and expand GTS certification. He will be succeeded by Prof Heidi Cramer who is the current Head of SLV Munich, Branch of GSI mbH.

Jörg Willke from Linde AG will also be leaving the Advisory Board. His successor is Thomas Bender who is also at Linde AG, Linde Gas Division and heads Manufacturing Industries, Packaged & Special Gases worldwide.

We would like to thank the former members of the Advisory Board and wish them all the very best for the future.

Leaving the GTS Advisory Board:
Prof Dieter Böhme (left) and Jörg Willke.
Appointed to the GTS Advisory Board: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Heidi Cramer (left) and Thomas Bender.


Links to the topic:
GTS Executive and Advisory Boards




Last updated: 22.12.16 Home Copyright (C) 2012 GTS e.V.